Våre ansatte

Våre verdier står sentralt i vårt arbeid: Arbeidsglede, respekt og tilgjengelighet

Veiledere

Linda Martinsen

Fagsjef  

 

472 77 245

linda.martinsen@aksis.no

Jorunn Katrine Holmvik

Veileder

 

908 07 888

jorunn.holmvik@aksis.no

Trine-Benedicte Arnesen

Veileder  

 

997 98 534

trine-b.arnesen@aksis.no

Heidi Haugen

Veileder  

 

979 95 861

heidi.haugen@aksis.no

Bjørn-Ole Tiberg

Veileder

 

975 60 432

bjorn.ole.tiberg@aksis.no

Bjørn Christian Ernstsen

Veileder  

 

951 55 385

bjorn.christian.ernstsen@aksis.no

Øyvind Pedersen

Veileder

 

982 16 486

oyvind.pedersen@aksis.no

Lise Beate Mikalsen

Veileder

 

950 55 895

lise.beate.mikalsen@aksis.no

Lene Pedersen

Veileder  

 

417 32 157

lene.pedersen@aksis.no

Jan Steve Jensen-Dyrstad

Veileder

 

911 42 667

jan-steve.jensen@aksis.no

Marit Karlsen

Veileder  

 

922 22 583

marit.karlsen@aksis.no

Siv A. Kristiansen

Avdelingsleder  

 

905 57 577

siv.kristiansen@aksis.no

Håkon Danielsen

Veileder  

 

415 15 823

hakon.danielsen@aksis.no

Marita Ernstsen

Veileder  

908 14 174

marita.ernstsen@aksis.no

Aksis Pluss

Kine Lilleeng

Avdelingsleder

 

416 39 445

kine.lilleeng@aksis.no

Britt-Eva Steine

Veileder  

 

991 59 425

britt-eva.steine@aksis.no

Jan Kåre Vik

Produksjonsleder

 

478 78 490

jan.kare.vik@aksis.no

Hans-Olav Hansen

Arbeidsleder  

 

950 76 665

hans-olav.hansen@aksis.no

Arnfinn Jensen

Arbeidsleder  

 

482 90 598

arnfinn.jensen@aksis.no

Sissel Pedersen

Arbeidsleder  

 

412 16 471

sissel.pedersen@aksis.no

Ingrid Høy

Arbeidsleder  

 

482 24 355

ingrid.hoy@aksis.no

Aksis MIA

Ella Fjellheim

Avdelingsleder
 

479 06 260

ella.fjellheim@aksis.no

Espen Sokollek

Veileder  

 

947 89 775

espen.sokollek@aksis.no

Lene Berg

Arbeidsleder  

 

997 94 291

lene.berg@aksis.no

Ellen Thomassen

Arbeidsleder  

 

412 89 824

ellen.thomassen@aksis.no

Sigrid Johanne Bang

Arbeidsleder  

 

979 95 862

sigrid.johanne.bang@aksis.no

Regine Berg Knudsen

Arbeidsleder  

 

992 99 406

regine@aksis.no

Barbro Bakkehaug

Veileder  

 

901 47 652

barbro.bakkehaug@aksis.no

Aksis Loppa

Maria Thomassen

Arbeidsleder  

 

471 55 063

maria.thomassen@aksis.no

Hanne Seljevoll

Arbeidsleder  

 

993 81 491

hanne.seljevoll@aksis.no

Aksis Hasvik

Charlotte Hustad

Veileder  

 

416 27 050

Charlotte.Hustad@aksis.no

Trond Olsen

Arbeidsleder  

 

908 00 513

trond.olsen@aksis.no

Aksis Lakselv

Elisabeth Isaksen Lindback

Veileder  

 

466 82 248

elisabeth.isaksen.lindback@aksis.no

Eirin Isaksen

Veilder  

 

958 79 399

Eirin.Isaksen@aksis.no

 

 

Aksis Tana

Mona-Linn Roska

Veileder  

 

901 80 656

mona-linn.roska@aksis.no

Driftsavdeling

Trine Thomassen

Driftsleder/Avdelingsleder  

454 92 262

trine.thomassen@aksis.no

Heljar Killi

Arbeidsleder  

 

916 49 128

heljar.killi@aksis.no

Rudolf Hansen

Arbeidsleder  

 

416 95 893

rudolf.hansen@aksis.no

Elna Tangen

Arbeidsleder  

 

979 95 864

elna.tangen@aksis.no

Rune Andreassen

Arbeidsleder  

 

975 58 882

rune.andreassen@aksis.no

Administrasjon

Steinar Karlstrøm

Administrerende direktør  

 

977 61 960

steinar.karlstrom@aksis.no

Tommy Bjørnfeld

Økonomisjef  

970 09 413

tommy.bjornfeld@aksis.no

Birgit Kristine Haugland

Utviklingsleder  

 

482 01 120

birgit.haugland@aksis.no

Knut Morten Gurandsrud

Personalleder  

 

416 44 102

knut-morten.gurandsrud@aksis.no